福利和保險負擔的服務

獲取行為健康服務

行為健康治療

此類服務應盡可能開發或恢復患自閉症譜系障礙的會員的日常身體機能,包括應用行為分析 (ABA) 和其他經審核並被證明有效的基於證據的服務的治療。這些服務為 21 歲及以下的 Medi-Cal 計劃會員提供。

精神醫療保健

您是否需要與人傾訴?
SFHP 與一間名為 Beacon Health Options (簡稱「Beacon」) 的公司合作提供門診輕中度精神健康服務,如:

  • 個人及團體精神健康評估與治療 (精神療法)。這些服務包括理療師諮詢和偶爾在您的初級護理診所獲得的服務。.
  • 臨床採用心理測試評估心理健康狀況
  • 精神健康和酒精使用篩查和諮詢 (篩查、簡短幹預、轉診、和治療,簡稱「SBIRT」)
  • 門診服務,包括實驗室工作、藥品及用品
  • 心理諮詢
精神健康服務

如個人和團體精神健康評估與治療、心理測試、某些門診服務 (包括實驗室藥品、用品和補充品) 及心理諮詢的服務。致電 Beacon Health Options 瞭解更多資訊,電話:1(855) 371-8117 或  beaconhealthoptions.com

Beacon 提供者搜尋
酒精濫用篩查和諮詢 (AMSC) 及藥物濫用障礙治療

SFHP 為 18 歲及以上的會員承保酒精濫用服務,包括:

  • 酒精濫用篩查
  • 行為諮詢干預

這些服務通常由您的主治醫生或您的初級護理診所的心理醫生提供。您的提供者還可以為您轉診至三藩縣社區行為健康服務 (CBHS),獲得額外的酒精和藥物濫用障礙治療服務。 您可以聯絡一週 7 天、一天 24 小時開通的 CBHS 幫助熱線,電話:1(415) 255-37371(888) 246-3333 (免費電話)。 如果您是聽力障礙人士,您可以致電 CBHS 的 TDD 專線, 電話:1(888) 484-7200。

Benefits and Covered Services

Behavioral Health Services

Behavioral Health Treatment

These services should develop or restore, as much as possible, the daily functioning of a member with Autism Spectrum Disorder. Treatments include applied behavior analysis (ABA) and other evidence-based services that have been reviewed and have been shown to work. These services are for Medi-Cal members up to age 21.

Mental Health Care

Do you need someone to talk to?
SFHP works with a company called Beacon Health Options (“Beacon”) to provide outpatient mild to moderate mental health services, such as:

  • Individual and group mental health evaluation and treatment (psychotherapy). These services can include counseling from a therapist and are sometimes available at your primary care clinic.
  • Psychological testing when clinically indicated to evaluate a mental health condition
  • Mental health and alcohol use screening and counseling (Screening, Brief Intervention, Referral, and Treatment, “SBIRT”)
  • Outpatient services that include lab work, drugs, and supplies
  • Psychiatric consultation
Mental Health Services

Services such as individual and group mental health evaluation and treatment, psychological testing, certain outpatient services (including laboratory drugs, supplies, and supplements), and psychiatric consultation. Call Beacon Health Options to learn more at 1(855) 371-8117 or beaconhealthoptions.com.

Beacon Provider Search
Alcohol Misuse Screening and Counseling (AMSC) and Treatment for Substance Use Disorders

SFHP covers alcohol misuse services for members 18 years of age and older including:

  • Alcohol misuse screening
  • Behavioral counseling interventions

These services are typically provided by your primary care provider or a psychologist at your primary care clinic. Your provider may also give you a referral to the San Francisco County Community Behavioral Health Services (CBHS) for additional alcohol and substance use disorder treatment services. You can contact the CBHS Access Help Line 24 hours a day, 7 days a week at 1(415) 255-3737 or 1(888) 246-3333 toll free. If you are hearing-impaired, you may call CBHS’ TDD line at 1(888) 484-7200.