內部 SFHP

SFHP 服務中心透過電話提供所有申請與註冊登記服務

我們仍在這裡竭誠為您服務!

SFHP 服務中心繼續為您及您的家人提供最優質的註冊登記服務。在此艱難的 COVID-19 疫情時刻,我們會盡一切努力來滿足 San Francisco 市人的醫療保健需求 — 我們只透過電話提供這些服務,不面對面提供服務。

我們的註冊登記團隊提供有關 Medi-Cal、CalFresh、Covered California、Healthy San Francisco 和 SF City Option 計劃的資訊與申請協助。

我們可供預約的時間為週一至週五 7:30am 至 5:00pm 。此外,週六 8:30am 至 12:00pm 我們亦提供有限預約。我們的團隊很樂意在最適合您的時間協助您滿足健康承保需求!

如需安排電話預約,請致電 1(415) 777-99921(888) 558-5858 與我們聯絡。有關如何準備電話預約的資訊,請按一下此處

我們鼎丞顧客至上的原則,禮貌親切地提供給您期望的優質服務。無論何種原因,如果我們的服務未令您滿意,請告訴我們。

Inside SFHP

The SFHP Service Center is providing all application and enrollment services by phone

We’re Still Here for You!

The SFHP Service Center continues to provide the highest quality enrollment services for you and your family. During this challenging time of COVID-19, we are doing everything we can to meet the health care needs of San Franciscans – we’re just doing it all by phone rather than in person.

Our Enrollment Team offers information and application assistance for Medi-Cal, CalFresh, Covered California, SF City Option and the Healthy San Francisco programs.

We have appointments available Monday through Friday 7:30am to 5:00pm. In addition, we are now offering limited appointments on Saturday 8:30am – 12:00pm. Our team is happy to assist you with health coverage needs at a time that works best for you!

To schedule a phone appointment, please contact us at 1(415) 777-9992 or 1(888) 558-5858. For more information on how to prepare for your phone appointment, please click here.

Instructions on how to submit your verification documents prior to your phone appointment:

At our Service Center, we provide quality service that you have come to expect from us, in a culturally respectful manner and in the language of your choice. If, for any reason, we are not able to meet your needs, please let us know.