關於我們

三藩市首選的Medi-Cal 計劃!

於 1994 年由 San Francisco 監事會創建,San Francisco Health Plan (SFHP) 是一個獲獎無數的管理式健保服務健康計劃,它的使命是透過成功的合夥關係改進多元化 San Francisco 社區的健康成果。

百分之八十的 San Francisco Medi-Cal 管理式健保入會者都會選擇SFHP,而透過 Medi-Cal、Healthy Kids HMO 和 Healthy Workers HMO 計劃,我們的 145,000 多名會員可以獲得全部醫療服務,包括預防性護理、特殊護理、住院、處方藥和計劃服務。我們還向 Healthy San Francisco 和 City Option 計劃提供第三方管理服務,這些計劃讓 13,000 多名未參保成人可以獲得醫療保健,以及為 345,000 名 San Francisco 僱員提供保險費補助和醫療償付帳戶。

我們是公共非營利的 NCQA Accredited Medicaid HMO Health Plan,我們致力於普及全民醫療承保。透過與 San Francisco Health Network、Department of Public Health、
San Francisco Community Clinic Consortium、當地社區提供者以及其他駐扎在社區的組織的長久合作關系,我們幫助確保低收入的 San Franciscans 可以獲得高品質的醫療保健。

我們的核心價值觀
San Francisco Health Plan 的使命是透過成功的合夥關係改進多元化 San Francisco 社區的健康成果。

San Francisco Health Plan 指導原則

  • 教育、激勵並幫助我們的參保人引領健康生活方式
  • 維持參保人、社區組織和全市醫療保健提供者之間緊密的協作關係
  • 認可三藩市居民文化和語言的多樣性
  • 引領創新,不斷創造新途徑使醫療保健服務更方便實惠
  • 創造基於尊重的以團隊為導向的環境,支援個人和專業操守並鼓勵員工成長

About Us

San Francisco’s #1 Choice for Medi-Cal!

Established in 1994 by the San Francisco Board of Supervisors, San Francisco Health Plan (SFHP) is an award winning, managed care health plan whose mission is to improve health outcomes of the diverse San Francisco communities through successful partnerships.

We were created by the City and County of San Francisco with one purpose: to provide high quality medical care to the largest number of low-income San Francisco residents possible, while supporting San Francisco’s public and community-minded doctors, clinics, and hospitals.

SFHP is chosen by eight out of every ten San Francisco Medi-Cal managed care enrollees and our more than 145,000 members have access to a full spectrum of medical services including preventive care, specialty care, hospitalization, prescription drugs, and family planning services through the Medi-Cal, Healthy Kids HMO and Healthy Workers HMO programs. We also provide third-party administrative services to the Healthy San Francisco and City Option programs, which provide health care access to over 13,000 uninsured adults, as well as premium assistance and medical reimbursement accounts for over 345,000 San Francisco employees.

We are a public, not-for-profit, NCQA Accredited Medicaid HMO Health Plan that is committed to universal coverage. Through long-standing partnerships with the San Francisco Health Network, the Department of Public Health, San Francisco Community Clinic Consortium, local community providers, and other community-based organizations, we help ensure low-income San Franciscans have access to high-quality health care.

Our Mission
The mission of San Francisco Health Plan is to improve health outcomes of the diverse San Francisco communities through successful partnerships.

San Francisco Health Plan’s Guiding Principles

  • Educate, inspire and assist our Members to lead healthy lifestyles
  • Maintain strong, collaborative relationships between our members, community-based organizations and health care providers throughout the City
  • Recognize the cultural and linguistic diversity of San Franciscans
  • Lead with innovation, continually creating new ways to make health care more accessible and affordable
  • Create a team-oriented environment based on respect that supports personal and professional integrity and encourage employee growth