隱私權政策

更新時間: 2019 年 3 月 11 日

我們堅定地致力於保護您的個人資訊的隱私權。本隱私權政策(「隱私權政策」)適用於由 San Francisco Health Plan 建立並維護的網站 www.sfhp.org(「網站」),並構成了我們向您提供有關我們的隱私慣例的資訊的通知。在《隱私權政策》中,術語「SFHP」、「我們」、「我方」、「我們的」均指 San Francisco Health Plan 及其附屬公司。

我們不會收集您在本網站上的個人資訊,除非您自願將您的個人資訊提供給我們,這將在下文作進一步描述。使用 SFHP 的網站即表示您同意網站的條款與條件及我們的《隱私權政策》中所述的慣例。如果您不同意本《隱私權政策》的條款,請勿使用網站並立即退出。

1. 個人資訊與賬戶安全。
在您存取我們的網站時,除非您自願遞交您的個人資訊,否則我們不會收集該資訊。個人資訊是一個個人所獨有的任何資訊或資料,如姓名、社會安全號碼、地址、電子郵件地址、出生日期等(「個人資訊」)。我們網站的某些部分允許您向我們提供您的個人資訊,以便我們向您提供所請求的材料、產品或服務,提出申訴,回答您的問題,或使您能夠更新資訊。此外,網站可能要求註冊,網站的某些部分可能會收集個人資訊,在這裡您明確並有意地提供此類資訊(如訂閱註冊、建議或客戶服務請求)。您表示您在註冊過程中提交的個人資訊是真實準確的,並且您同意完全負責您的密碼與賬戶的安全。如果有對您的賬戶的未經授權的存取或使用,您需立即通知我們。如果您想更改您在線上提供給我們的任何資訊,請電話聯絡我們:1(415) 547-7818。

2. 個人資訊的使用。
我們只按照此隱私權政策的規定使用個人資訊。我們不會將您提供給我們的個人資訊銷售、特許、傳輸或披露給 San Francisco Health Plan 之外,但提供服務以支援 San Francisco Health Plan 的經營的簽約代理商或供應商及法律這樣要求時除外(請參見第 9 節瞭解更多資訊)。對任何個人資訊的任何及所有披露都在適用法律與規定的範圍內進行。請參閱第 14 節「健康資訊的隱私慣例通知」來更詳細地瞭解對您的個人資訊的限制使用。《隱私權政策》未規定的任何其他對您的個人資訊的使用需要您的授權。

3. 匿名資訊。
在您使用網站時,我們可能會收集一些不會單獨辨識您的資訊(「匿名資訊」)。通常該資訊透過「流量資料」進行收集,可能需要使用「Cookies」、「IP 位址」或其他用於辨識電腦的數字碼。

4. 對匿名資訊的使用。
我們使用匿名資訊協助我們確定人們是如何使用網站的各個部分及誰是我們的讀者,使我們能夠改善我們的網站,確保我們的網站能夠盡可能吸引更多的使用者。我們還使用匿名資訊以匯總的形式向我們的合作夥伴及其他第三方提供我們的使用者總體上是如何使用我們的網站的統計「評級」資訊。我們還以我們認為適當或有必要的任何其他方式使用或分享匿名資訊(或非個人資訊的其他資訊)。

5. 針對未滿 13 歲兒童的政策。
未經兒童的家長或法定監護人的允許,我們不會故意收集未滿 13 歲之人的任何資訊。如果我們瞭解到您的孩子已經遞交了個人資訊,並且您希望將該資訊從我們系統中刪除,請致電 1(415) 547-7818 與我們聯絡。我們的網站面向成年人。我們的網站沒有故意把未滿 13 歲的兒童當作目標。未滿 13 歲的兒童不得在未獲得家長事先同意的情況下使用我們的網站。

6. Cookies。
我們可能會使用 Cookies 來提供我們網站上的一些服務。「Cookies」是網站為了做記錄而傳送到您的電腦硬碟上的資訊。Cookies 在您造訪我們的網站時儲存您的密碼、購物及喜好設定,使您更容易地瀏覽網頁。使用 Cookies 是網際網路行業的標準,許多重要網站使用它們為使用者提供有用的功能。Cookies 不會自動辨識使用者,儘管它們會辨識使用者的電腦。我們的網站絕不使用 Cookies 從您的電腦上擷取最初沒有在 Cookie 中發送的資訊。除本《隱私權政策》的規定之外,我們不會將透過 Cookies 傳輸的資訊用於任何促銷或行銷用途,亦不會與任何第三方分享該資訊。

7. 網際網路協定地址。
網際網路協定地址(「IP 地址」)是一個自動辨識您正在用來接入網際網路的電腦或機器的數字。該地址使我們的伺服器能夠向您發送您希望造訪的網頁。該地址可能會披露您的網際網路服務提供商所擁有的伺服器。我們使用您的 IP 地址協助診斷我們的伺服器出現的問題,並為我們的網站管理提供支援。

8. 間諜軟體。
我們絕不會在您的電腦上使用或安裝間諜軟體,亦不會使用間諜軟體擷取您電腦上的資訊。

9. 第三方存取。
我們有時會擁有代我們執行職能的第三方代理、轉包商、供應商、附屬公司及合資公司。這些實體可能有權存取執行其職能所需的個人資訊,並承擔保持該個人資訊的保密性及安全性的合約義務。它們受到限制,不得在除向網站提供請求的服務之外以任何方式使用或修改此資料。

10. 連結至其他網站。
此《隱私權政策》只適用於 San Francisco Health Plan 網站,不適用於我們可能連結到的其他公司或組織的網站。該等連結包括我們的贊助商、合作夥伴及其他個人或機構的連結,不屬於我們的控制範圍。 該等其他網站可能會向您發送自己的 Cookies,收集您的資料,或請求您的個人資訊。應時刻保持清醒。我們不對第三方及其他網站的行為與隱私權政策負責。我們鼓勵您在與任何其他網站互動時閱讀發佈的隱私權聲明及使用者條款與條件。

11. 安全政策。
您的所有相關個人資訊的安全的重要性是我們最為關心的問題。我們非常謹慎地將您的資訊從您的電腦傳輸到我們的伺服器上。我們的網站收集的個人資訊被儲存在公眾無法存取的安全作業環境中。我們採用了內建防火牆(電腦硬體與軟體的結合),來防止未授權使用者透過我們的電腦網路存取資訊。我們在我們的實體設施中部署了適當的安全措施,以防止我們在我們的網站收集的您的資訊的遺失、濫用或修改。

對於線上付款交易,我們會使用 SSL(安全通訊端層)加密傳輸提供給我們的資訊。SSL 是一個久經驗證的編碼系統,使您的瀏覽器能夠在向我們發送資料前,對資料自動進行加密或編碼。我們絕對不會使用在此網站上進行的交易的付款資訊,亦不會向第三方披露付款資訊,除非處理線上付款需要或法律要求披露付款資訊。我們還會將資訊放在我們網站的一個安全位置來保護資訊,該位置只供 San Francisco Health Plan 的某些有資格的僱員存取。但遺憾的是,透過網際網路傳輸的資料是沒有 100% 安全的。儘管我們努力保護您的資訊,但我們無法確定或保證您的此類資訊的安全性。我們收集的您的個人可辨識資訊存儲在有造訪限制的伺服器中。我們會維持保護措施來保護該等伺服器及您的個人可辨識資訊的安全性。

只有為履行職責而有必要存取您的個人資訊的僱員能夠存取您的個人資訊,這些僱員都簽署了保密協議。任何違反我們的政策及/或安全政策的僱員都會收到紀律處分,包括可能被解僱,及民事與/或刑事起訴。

我們旨在保護並保持透過網站自願向我們提供的資訊機密性,並以對待透過 US 郵政寄送或透過電話傳遞給我們的資訊同等的考慮級別與機密性對待此類資訊。但是,網際網路的性質使我們無法對我們透過網站或電子郵件收到的資訊的安全性做出保證。如果您願意,您還可以致電 1(415) 615-4500,透過電話與我們聯絡。

12. 與我們的網站的通信。
如果您對本《隱私權政策》、此網站的政策,或您與此網站的往來有任何問題,請聯絡:

San Francisco Health Plan
P.O. Box 194247
San Francisco, CA 94119
透過電子郵件聯絡我們。

13.《隱私權政策》的變更。
我們會不定時對本《隱私權政策》進行修訂。此類變更將公佈在網站的這一區域。您有責任在每次使用此網站時查看網站《隱私權政策》。繼續使用此網站,表明您同意我們對網站《隱私權政策》所作的任何變更。

Privacy Policy

Updated: May 1, 2018

We are strongly committed to protecting the privacy of your personal information. This privacy policy (“Privacy Policy”) is applicable to the www.sfhp.org Website (“Website”) produced and maintained by San Francisco Health Plan and constitutes our notice to you to give you information about our privacy practices. For purposes of the Privacy Policy, the terms “SFHP,” “we,” “us,” and “our” refer to San Francisco Health Plan and its affiliates.

We do not collect your personal information on this Website unless you voluntarily provide it to us, as further described below. By using SFHP’s Website, you are agreeing to the Website Terms and Conditions and the practices described in our Privacy Policy. If you do not agree to the terms of this Privacy Policy, please do not use the Website and exit immediately.

1. Personal Information and Account Security.
When you access our Website, we do not collect personal information about you unless you voluntarily submit such information. Personal information is any information or data that is unique to an individual such as a name, social security number, address, e-mail address, birth date, etc. (“Personal Information”). Portions of our Website may allow you to provide us with Personal Information in order to deliver requested materials, products or services to you, submit a grievance, respond to your questions, or enable to you to update information. Additionally, registration may be required and Personal Information may be collected in certain portions of the Website in which you specifically and knowingly provide such information (e.g., subscription registration, suggestions, or customer service requests). You represent that Personal Information submitted in the registration process is true and accurate and you agree that you are solely responsible for the security of your password and account. If there is unauthorized access or use of your account, you are required to immediately notify us. If you would like to change any information that you provided to us online, please contact us by telephone at 1(415) 547-7818.

2. Use of Personal Information.
Personal Information is used only as described herein. We do not sell, license, transmit or disclose Personal Information that you provide to us outside of San Francisco Health Plan except to contracted agents or vendors providing services supporting San Francisco Health Plan operations or when required by law (please see Section 9 for additional information). Any and all such disclosure of any Personal Information is performed within the parameters of applicable laws and regulations. Please refer to section 14 “Notice of Privacy Practice for Health Information” for a more detailed explanation of the limited use of your Personal Information. Any other uses of your Personal Information not described in the Privacy Policy require your authorization.

3. Anonymous Information.
Through your use of the Website, we may also gather certain information that does not identify you individually (“Anonymous Information”). Generally, this information is collected through “traffic data” and may involve the use of “Cookies,” “IP Addresses” or other numeric codes used to identify a computer.

4. Use of Anonymous Information.
We use Anonymous Information to help us determine how people use parts of the Website and who our readers are so we can improve our Website and ensure that it is as appealing as we can make it for as many people as possible. We also use Anonymous Information to provide statistical “ratings” information in aggregated form to our partners and other third parties about how our users collectively use the our Website. We may also use or share Anonymous Information (or other information, other than Personal Information) in any other manner that we deem appropriate or necessary.

5. Policies for Children Under 13.
We do not knowingly collect any information from persons under the age of 13, without permission of the child’s parent or legal guardian. If we learn that your child has submitted Personal Information, and you would like to request that such information be removed from our system, please contact us by telephone at 1(415) 547-7818. Our Website is designed for adults. Our Website is not intentionally targeted to children under the age of 13. Children under the age of 13 should not use our Website without obtaining prior parental consent.

6. Cookies.
We may use Cookies to provide some of the services on our Website. “Cookies” are pieces of information that a website transfers to your computer’s hard disk for record-keeping purposes. Cookies make web-surfing easier for you by saving your passwords, purchases, and preferences while you’re at our Website. The use of Cookies is standard in the internet industry, and many major websites use them to provide useful features for their users. Cookies in and of themselves do not personally identify users, although they do identify a user’s computer. Our Website never uses Cookies to retrieve information from your computer that was not originally sent in a Cookie. Except as described in this Privacy Policy, we do not use information transferred through Cookies for any promotional or marketing purposes, nor is that information shared with any third parties whatsoever.

7. Internet Protocol Addresses.
An Internet Protocol Address (“IP Address”) is a number that automatically identifies the computer or machine that you are using to access the Internet. The address enables our server to send you the web pages that you want to visit. It may disclose the server owned by your Internet Service Provider. We utilize your IP Address to help diagnose problems with our server and to support our site administration.

8. Spyware.
We never use or install spyware on your computer, nor do we use spyware to retrieve information from your computer.

9. Access by Third Parties
We occasionally have third-party agents, subcontractors, vendors, affiliates and joint ventures that perform functions on our behalf. These entities may have access to the Personal Information needed to perform their functions and are contractually obligated to maintain the confidentiality and security of that Personal Information. They are restricted from using or altering this data in any way other than to provide the requested services to the Website.

10. Links to Other Websites.
This Privacy Policy applies only to the San Francisco Health Plan Website, not to other companies’ or organizations’ Websites to which we may link. These links include links from sponsors, partners and others and are beyond our control. These other sites may send their own cookies to you, collect your data, or solicit your personal information. Always be aware of where you end up. We are not responsible for the actions and privacy policies of third parties and other Websites. We encourage you to read the posted privacy statement and user terms and conditions whenever interacting with any other Website.

11. Security Policy.
The importance of security for all Personal Information associated with you is of utmost concern to us. We exercise great care in providing secure transmission of your information from your PC to our servers. Personal Information collected by our Website is stored in secure operating environments that are not available to the public. We employ the use of built-in firewalls (a combination of computer hardware and software) to keep unauthorized users from accessing information through our computer network. We have appropriate security measures in place in our physical facilities to protect against the loss, misuse, or alteration of information that we have collected from you at our site.

For on-line payment transactions, information provided to us is transmitted using SSL (Secure Socket Layer) encryption. SSL is a proven coding system that lets your browser automatically encrypt, or scramble, data before you send it to us. Absolutely no use whatsoever is made of payment information aside from the transactions made on this site and there is no disclosure to third parties except as required for the on-line payment processing or as otherwise required under law. We also protect information by placing it on a secure portion of our web sites that is only accessible by certain qualified employees of San Francisco Health Plan. Unfortunately, however, no data transmission over the Internet is 100% secure. While we strive to protect your information, we cannot ensure or warrant the security of such information. The personally identifiable information we collect about you is stored in limited access servers. We will maintain safeguards to protect the security of these servers and your personally identifiable information.

Only those employees who need access to your Personal Information in order to do their jobs are allowed access, each having signed confidentiality agreements. Any employee who violates our privacy and/or security policies is subject to disciplinary action, including possible termination and civil and/or criminal prosecution.

We aim to protect and keep confidential all information that is voluntarily provided to us through the Website, and to treat such information with the same consideration and confidentiality as any information sent to us by the US mail or communicated to us by telephone. The nature of the Internet, however, prevents us from guaranteeing the confidentiality of information we receive through the Website or via e-mail. If you wish, you may contact us instead by telephone at 1(415) 615-4500.

12. Communications With Our Website.
If you have any questions about this Privacy Policy, the practices of this Website, or your dealings with this Website, please contact:

San Francisco Health Plan
P.O. Box 194247
San Francisco, CA 94119
Email us.

13. Changes to Privacy Policy.
We may amend this Privacy Policy from time to time. Such changes will be publicly posted in this area of the Website. It is your responsibility to review the Website Privacy Policy each time you use this website. By continuing to use this website, you consent to any changes to our Website Privacy Policy.