適用於從新生兒到 21 歲以下的會員

看醫生,
進行 Medi-Cal
健康檢查

您或您的孩子是否在接受建議的全部預防性照護服務?

致電您的主診醫生來進行約診。

電話號碼在您的 San Francisco Health Plan 身份識別卡上。

0 至 9 個月
建議去看醫生以做健康檢查,以獲得體格檢查、預防疾病的疫苗注射、6 歲以下兒童的鉛檢測等服務,或接受發育、口腔健康、視力、聽力、心理健康或飲食習慣等問題的篩查。

10 個月至 4 歲
建議去看醫生以做健康檢查,以獲取體格檢查、預防疾病的疫苗注射、6 歲以下兒童的鉛檢測等服務,或接受發育、牙齒或口腔健康、視力、聽力、心理健康或飲食習慣等問題的篩查。

5 至 10 歲
建議去看醫生以做健康檢查,以獲取體格檢查、預防疾病的疫苗注射、6 歲以下兒童的鉛檢測等服務,或接受牙齒或口腔健康、視力、聽力、心理健康或飲食習慣等問題的篩查。

11 歲至 21 歲以下
建議去看醫生以做健康檢查,以獲取體格檢查、預防疾病的疫苗注射等服務,或接受視力、聽力、物質使用障礙或飲食習慣等問題的篩查。

您可致電客戶服務部電話 1(415) 547-78001(800) 288-5555 (免費電話) 。服務時間是週一至週五 8:30am 至 5:30 pm。

For members newborn to under 21 years of age

Get your Medi-Cal Well Check doctor visit

Are you or your child receiving all of the suggested preventive care services?

Call your Primary Care Physician to make an appointment

You will find their number on your San Francisco Health Plan ID Card

0 through 9 months
A well check visit to the doctor is suggested for services such as physical exam, shots to prevent diseases, lead testing for children under 6 years old, or screenings for concerns with development, oral health, vision, hearing, mental health, or eating habits.

10 months through 4 years
A well check visit to the doctor is suggested for services such as physical exam, shots to prevent diseases, lead testing for children under 6 years old, or screenings for concerns with development, dental or oral health, vision, hearing, mental health, or eating habits.

5 through 10 years
A well check visit to the doctor is suggested for services such as physical exam, shots to prevent diseases, lead testing for children under 6 years old, or screenings for concerns with dental or oral health, vision, hearing, mental health, or eating habits.

11 to under 21 years
A well check visit to the doctor is suggested for services such as physical exam, shots to prevent diseases, or screenings for concerns with vision, hearing, mental health, substance use disorder, or eating habits.

You can call Customer Service at 1(415) 547-7800 or 1(800) 288-5555 (toll-free). Monday through Friday 8:30am to 5:30 pm.