Комитеты

Комитет по повышению качества

Наш Комитет по повышению качества (QI) является постоянным комитетом правления Службы здравоохранения San Francisco. В обязанности Комитета входит проверка и утверждение годового рабочего плана и оценки QI, а также надзор за всеми мероприятиями в рамках повышения качества обслуживания, которые мы реализуем. Это основная площадка, где участники и поставщики медицинских услуг могут вносить свой вклад в обеспечение качества и клинического надзора за нашей системой оказания медицинской помощи.

Повышение качества – планирование и оценка

Комитет по повышению качества утверждает наши политики в отношении управления применением и ведения дел, клинические исследования и деятельность всех организаций, уполномоченных предоставлять услуги управления применением.

Заседания Комитета по повышению качества плана San Francisco Health Plan проходят раз в два месяца с 7:30am to 8:30am. Они проводятся по адресу: 50 Beale St., 12th Floor, San Francisco, CA 94105. Повестка дня и печатные материалы заседаний доступны для ознакомления по тому же адресу, а также на веб-сайте San Francisco Health Plan.

Все документы, касающиеся тех или иных пунктов повестки открытого заседания, выданные большинству членов правления после опубликования повестки, предоставляются общественности для ознакомления в рабочее время, с понедельника по пятницу с 8:00am до 5:00pm.

Для ознакомления с материалами заседаний Комитета по повышению качества SFHP рекомендуем посетить веб-сайт SFHP. Представители общественности могут попросить выслать им копию повестки и материалов заседания правления по почте. За данную услугу может взиматься плата в размере стоимости подготовки материалов и пересылки почтой. Если вы желаете получить по почте повестку и/или материалы заседания Комитета по повышению качества, обратитесь в Комитет по повышению качества или позвоните по номеру 1(415) 615-5172.

Заседания доступны для людей с ограниченными физическими возможностями. Лица, которым могут потребоваться те или иные приспособления и адаптация (альтернативные форматы, например, крупный шрифт, аудиозапись, перевод материалов заседаний на другой язык, устный перевод и т.д.), для того, чтобы принять участие в этом совещании и запросить альтернативный формат повестки мероприятия, уведомления о заседании и необходимого пакета документов, могут обратиться Комитет по повышению качества или по телефону 1(415) 615-5696.

Уведомление по крайней мере за неделю до начала заседания позволит нам принять разумные меры для обеспечения доступа к нему и соответствующим материалам.

Члены Комитета по повышению качества:
  • Edwin Batongbacal, Director of ABS, CBHS at SFDPH; SFHP Governing Board member
  • Annelie Briones, Hill Physicians Medical Group
  • Jeanette Cavano, PharmD, Zuckerberg San Francisco General Hospital and Trauma Center
  • Todd May, MD, Chief Medical Officer, Zuckerberg San Francisco General Hospital and Trauma Center
  • Daniel Chan, MD, North East Medical Services
  • Dennis McIntyre, MD, Zuckerberg San Francisco General Hospital and Trauma Center
  • Ellen Chen, MD, San Francisco Health Network
  • Jaime Ruiz, MD, Mission Neighborhood Health Center
  • Irene Conway, Member Advisory Committee
  • Kenneth Tai, MD, North East Medical Services
  • Jeffrey Critchfield, MD, ZSFG
  • Ana Valdes, MD, HealthRight 360
  • Lukejohn Day, MD, University of California, San Francisco
  • Joseph Woo, MD, Chinese Community Health Center Association
  • Edward Evans, Member Advisory Committee
  • Albert Yu, MD, San Francisco Health Network

Committees

Quality Improvement Committee

Our Quality Improvement (QI) Committee is a standing committee of the San Francisco Health Authority Governing Board. It is responsible for reviewing and approving the annual QI Work Plan and Evaluation, and for oversight of all our quality improvement activities. It is the main forum for member and provider participation in assuring the quality and clinical oversight of our health care delivery system.

Quality Improvement Plan and Evaluation

The QI Committee approves our utilization and case management policies, clinical studies, and the activities of all entities delegated for utilization management services.

The Quality Improvement Committee of the San Francisco Health Plan meets every two months from 7:30am to 8:30am. Meetings are held at 50 Beale St., 12th Floor, San Francisco, CA 94105. Agenda and printed meeting materials are available for inspection at the same location in addition to the San Francisco Health Plan website.

Any documents distributed to the majority of the Committee Members regarding any agenda item for an open session, after the agenda has been posted, will be available for public inspection during regular business hours Monday through Friday, 8:00am to 5:00pm.

We encourage you to use the SFHP website to access Quality Improvement Committee meeting materials. Members of the public may request to be mailed a copy of the agenda and board materials, which is subject to a fee that equals the cost of mailing and preparation. If you wish to have the Quality Improvement Committee agenda and/or materials mailed to you, please contact Quality Improvement or call 1(415) 615-5696.

Meetings are accessible to people with disabilities. Individuals who may require any accommodations (alternative formats – i.e., large print, audio, translation of meeting materials, interpretation, etc.) to participate in this meeting and wish to request an alternative format for the agenda, meeting notice, and meeting packet may contact Quality Improvement or call 1(415) 615-5696.

Notification at least one week before the meeting will enable us to make reasonable arrangements to ensure accessibility to the meetings and to the related materials.

Quality Improvement Committee Members:
  • Edwin Batongbacal, Director of ABS, CBHS at SFDPH; SFHP Governing Board member
  • Annelie Briones, Hill Physicians Medical Group
  • Jeanette Cavano, PharmD, Zuckerberg San Francisco General Hospital and Trauma Center
  • Todd May, MD, Chief Medical Officer, Zuckerberg San Francisco General Hospital and Trauma Center
  • Daniel Chan, MD, North East Medical Services
  • Dennis McIntyre, MD, Zuckerberg San Francisco General Hospital and Trauma Center
  • Ellen Chen, MD, San Francisco Health Network
  • Jaime Ruiz, MD, Mission Neighborhood Health Center
  • Irene Conway, Member Advisory Committee
  • Kenneth Tai, MD, North East Medical Services
  • Jeffrey Critchfield, MD, ZSFG
  • Ana Valdes, MD, HealthRight 360
  • Lukejohn Day, MD, University of California, San Francisco
  • Joseph Woo, MD, Chinese Community Health Center Association
  • Edward Evans, Member Advisory Committee
  • Albert Yu, MD, San Francisco Health Network
Agenda Minutes Materials
April 5, 2018 April 5, 2018
February 8, 2018 February 8, 2018 February 8, 2018
December 14, 2017 December 14, 2017 December 14, 2017