查找提供者

查找藥房

搜尋三藩市藥房
搜尋所有藥房

處方藥和很多非處方藥都屬於您的健康計劃福利的一部分。當您需要藥物時,您的醫生會為您開具處方。也可以在藥房獲取成人免疫服務。

若要獲取藥物,請務必告訴您的醫療保健提供者,您有首選藥房,以便您的處方可以送到正確的藥房地點。若要尋找一間計劃內藥房,請查閱您的 提供者目錄,或線上查看藥房清單,網址為 sfhp.org。您還可以致電 San Francisco Health Plan 客戶服務部電話 1(415) 547-7800 (本地)或 1(800) 288-5555 (免費電話)。

若要獲取藥物,請在您的首選藥房向藥房工作人員出示您的 San Francisco Health Plan 會員身份識別卡。 查閱 Medi-Cal《承保範圍說明》與《資訊披露表格》,瞭解您的處方藥品福利的更多資訊。Medi-Cal 會員不承擔其藥房福利所承保的藥物的財務責任。

除本醫生名錄中所列的三藩縣內的藥房外,您還可以使用我們周圍五個縣, (Marin、Contra Costa、Alameda、Santa Clara 與 San Mateo) 的 300 多間藥房。如果您到 灣區外旅遊,需要獲取處方藥福利,全國的多數藥 房都可以致電您的會員卡背面的電話號碼,請求緊 急情況的區域外授權。

Find a Provider

Find a Pharmacy

Search San Francisco Pharmacies
Search All Pharmacies

Prescription and many over the counter medicines are part of your health plan benefits. When you need medication, your doctor will prescribe it. Adult immunizations are also available at the pharmacy.

To get the medication, be sure to tell your healthcare provider that you have a preferred pharmacy so your prescriptions can be sent to the correct pharmacy location. To find a participating pharmacy, look in your Provider Directory or view the pharmacy listings online at sfhp.org. You can also call San Francisco Health Plan Customer Service at 1(415) 547-7800 or 1(800) 288-5555 toll free.

To get your medications, show your San Francisco Health Plan Member ID Card to the pharmacy staff at your preferred pharmacy. Check the Medi-Cal Evidence of Coverage and Disclosure Form for more information about your prescription drug benefits. Medi-Cal members have no financial responsibility for medications covered under their pharmacy benefit.

In addition to the pharmacies located in San Francisco that are listed in our online Provider Search Tool, you have access to over 300 more pharmacies in our five surrounding counties (Marin, Contra Costa, Alameda, Santa Clara, and San Mateo). If you are traveling away from the Bay Area and need to access your prescription benefit, most pharmacies nationwide will be able to call the phone number on the back of your Member ID Card to request an emergency out-of-area authorization.